How Are We Doing?

We believe that we have built a truly great business here at Payne Brownsville, and we want you to help us be even better. The best way that you can do that is to provide us with feedback. We will use this feedback to guide our future business and make it even better than it is today. Even though we strive for perfection in everything that we do, we realize that there is always room for improvement, and we are ready to do whatever it takes to make Payne Brownsville the best place to buy and service vehicles in all of Brownsville, TX.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jose Luis Meza 10 Mar 2017
Thank you josh Villarreal for the help and having the chance to get on a new vehicle like always thanks for the hot Cheetos Veengasshee
5 rate
Norma Mercado 10 Mar 2017
Absolutely loved customer service!!Joey Barbour is The Man you are lookiing for if you really want a good deal! This guy will make it happen! When other dealers turned us down with no explanation, Joey spoke the truth and made it happen for us! We will definitely come back and get another vehicle wi...th him again! Show more
5 rate
David Huerta 10 Mar 2017
Was given bad news about trading in truck earlier in the week, then get great news that it was possible to trade in my truck without breaking the bank. Thanks to Alejandro Belmares for the help
5 rate
Eddie Solis 10 Mar 2017
Gilbert was very helpful with helping me select a truck I liked.
5 rate
Sylvia Cortez 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco motors was a great experience. Andy Trevino in sales. And Jorge in the finance department was understanding and explained all the details and went that extra mile for me to purchase my vehicle thanks guys i love my new truck!
5 rate
Franky Tafolla 10 Mar 2017
Love the environment, they don't leave you waiting. They actually talk to you unlike other places. Very friendly!
5 rate
Richelle Marie Diaz 08 Mar 2017
5 rate
Facebook
Roberto Molina 10 Mar 2017
The salesman was a true professional, never pushy and always polite, they sure made a lasting impression on me, if I buy another car I'm coming here.
5 rate
Tere Guerrero 08 Mar 2017
5 rate
Facebook
JuanCarlos Delgadillo 10 Mar 2017
It’s a nice elegant clean agency. Recommendations to employees to be more friendly and attentive to customers. Also, to have cookies or something for the morning coffee.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.