How Are We Doing?

We believe that we have built a truly great business here at Payne Brownsville, and we want you to help us be even better. The best way that you can do that is to provide us with feedback. We will use this feedback to guide our future business and make it even better than it is today. Even though we strive for perfection in everything that we do, we realize that there is always room for improvement, and we are ready to do whatever it takes to make Payne Brownsville the best place to buy and service vehicles in all of Brownsville, TX.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry Rodriguez 10 Mar 2017
A big "Thank you!" To Ciro Torres at Business Link for taking care of business fleet needs with minimum hassle. Finance was able to negotiate a deal on the go & save me alot of time "$$"
5 rate
Google
Lizett Carr 10 Mar 2017
Great service.. Want to say thank you to Mr. Ruben Basaldua
5 rate
Google
Claudia Ornelas 10 Mar 2017
Love the service here. It’s awesome and the people are amazing!
5 rate
Google
John Hernandez 10 Mar 2017
great place to work at!!! The service here is awesome
5 rate
Google
Dora A. Martinez 10 Mar 2017
Service time was quick, service representative was very nice and attentive.
5 rate
Google
Valerie Loy 08 Mar 2017
5 rate
Google
James McBride 22 Dec 2016
Visited Payne for a factory recall on our Buick LaCrosse friendly staff, and great service by Robert Cantu. Quick to check in and comfortable waiting room. I know the car needs a couple other things done but not the time right not now to complete, but Robert Cantu was gracious enough to provide the ...pricing of the parts and service when I am ready without having to ask. Friendly staff and great service in a comfortable setting. Show more
5 rate
Elizabeth Veronico 08 Mar 2017
5 rate
Google
Pedro Magallanes Jr 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco Motors aims to lead in customer satisfaction and retention. They have an awesome sales team that will go above and beyond for you. There service advisors and technicians strive to hear your needs and repair your vehicle right the first time. Friendly people and excellent service. Look ...nowhere else. Take your business to Payne Weslaco Motors. They are best in the business. Show more
5 rate
Jose Murillo 10 Mar 2017
Very cool people very helpful and they try their best to make sure you go home with a new ride thanks to Ernesto naveja for my 2016 Chevy Silverado
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.