How Are We Doing?

We believe that we have built a truly great business here at Payne Brownsville, and we want you to help us be even better. The best way that you can do that is to provide us with feedback. We will use this feedback to guide our future business and make it even better than it is today. Even though we strive for perfection in everything that we do, we realize that there is always room for improvement, and we are ready to do whatever it takes to make Payne Brownsville the best place to buy and service vehicles in all of Brownsville, TX.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ramon Montalvo 11 Nov 2014
Excellent service from top down!
5 rate
Teresa Guardiola 28 Nov 2014
I bought a Suzuki Forenza from the internet department at Payne Mission. Not only was the price competative, but Rodolfo Vallejo seemed genuinely concerned about my purchase. I called him a few times to clarify some things about my vehicle after I had purchased, and he responded quickly to all my co...ncerns. Show more
5 rate
America Guerra 10 Mar 2017
Paul De La Rosa is the man to come and see!! Super friendly and very helpful!
5 rate
Google
Francesco Zamora 17 Nov 2014
I had a wonderful experience at Payne Mission, and that is mainly due to the agreeable attitude of George Lopez and all of the sales staff. I hope to continue to do business with them.
5 rate
Steve Lopez 10 Mar 2017
Mr.Arrambide is an awesome sales man. Help us a lot with questions and options to get a better deal. Quality customer service
5 rate
Google
Blanca Cavasos 12 Oct 2014
The very first time we came the dealership was closed and it was pouring rain outside. Rick Rocha was the only salesman willing to come out and help us in the terrible weather after hours. It was his kindesss and consideration that insured our purchase at Payne Mission. Thank you!
5 rate
Carlos Rene Chacón Jr. 10 Mar 2017
As soon as I parked at Payne Chevrolet I was greeted by a gentleman named Peter. He helped me with trading in my car and purchasing a new 2017 Chevy impala premier. Honestly great experience all staff and managers are friendly I recommend this dealership for you next car purchase!
5 rate
Google
Gloria Ybarra 08 Oct 2014
Andy Galvan and my prior experience with Volkswagen made this purchase a no-brainer. The professionalism of all the sales staff at Payne Mission made purchasing this car a joy. I look forward to more great customer service when I service my vehicle here in the future.
5 rate
Mari Zamorano 10 Mar 2017
I was so overwhelmed with the great service and friedly employees and so happy I took my 2017 GMC ONE home beyond extatic ???????????????????
5 rate
Google
Daisy Hernandez 30 Sep 2014
Freddie Flores and his sales staff made my sales experience very enjoyable. It was extremely convenient to puchase my vehicle, and I fully-intend to refer all my family and friends here for future purchases.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.