How Are We Doing?

We believe that we have built a truly great business here at Payne Brownsville, and we want you to help us be even better. The best way that you can do that is to provide us with feedback. We will use this feedback to guide our future business and make it even better than it is today. Even though we strive for perfection in everything that we do, we realize that there is always room for improvement, and we are ready to do whatever it takes to make Payne Brownsville the best place to buy and service vehicles in all of Brownsville, TX.

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alejandra Oliva 19 Sep 2018
Thank you, Roger Davila, for helping us buy a 2013 Ford F150. He made us feel like family and provided the best customer service. Would recommend to my family and friends!
5 rate
Google
Sarah R 10 Sep 2018
Thank you so much Roger Davila! You are an amazingly helpful salesman and went above and beyond my expectations! You made purchasing two new vehicles a breeze and I will definitely recommended you to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Ruben Rubalcava 06 Sep 2018
Go to payne and make sure to ask for Luis Garcia! Great and helpful service, always open for questions even after hours and got me the best looking payment i could get. He helped me pick out my first GTI and definitely dont regret it! Gave it to me washed and filled up my tank twice. Go to check pay...ne out dont forget to ask for Luis! Show more
5 rate
Google
Whitney Bealor 10 Apr 2018
We could not be more pleased with our experience at Payne Auto Group. We purchased a vehicle from Payne Brownsville but we live in San Antonio. They answered all of our questions, were extremely responsive, and incredibly kind. They drove the vehicle to us making our car buying experience so seemles...s! Give Hector Cruz a call if you are in the market for a car. He was the most kind car salesman we have ever dealt with. We highly recommend this team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Albert Castillo 01 Oct 2017
Great service. Sales man Luis Garcia was very patient and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Dondi G 10 Mar 2017
Nice people, great service.
5 rate
Jose Hernandez 10 Mar 2017
Addressed my concerns in a timely manner
5 rate
Carlos Rene 10 Mar 2017
As soon as I parked at Payne Chevrolet I was greeted by a gentleman named Peter. He helped me with trading in my car and purchasing a new 2017 chevy impala premier. Honestly great experience all staff and managers are friendly I recommend this dealership for you next car purchase!
5 rate
Joe Cano 10 Mar 2017
Steve our service advisor has been and will be pivotal on our future retuns. I've already set up a 25th appointment to see him again. Waiting room is top grade with drinks while you wait (great viewing TV, too). Occasionally, Gracie goes around offering some sweet bread or some goodies. The appointm...ents are 8 deal because the wait is shorten. I recommend for everyone to try Ed Payne Chevrolet Auto Service. Respectively, Mr. Jose Cano, a satisfied customer Show more
5 rate
Dave Jackson 10 Mar 2017
Great people always willing to help out at Payne ,Would not go anywhere else to but my truck.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.