How Are We Doing?

We believe that we have built a truly great business here at Payne Brownsville, and we want you to help us be even better. The best way that you can do that is to provide us with feedback. We will use this feedback to guide our future business and make it even better than it is today. Even though we strive for perfection in everything that we do, we realize that there is always room for improvement, and we are ready to do whatever it takes to make Payne Brownsville the best place to buy and service vehicles in all of Brownsville, TX.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eddie Solis 10 Mar 2017
Gilbert was very helpful with helping me select a truck I liked.
5 rate
Sylvia Cortez 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco motors was a great experience. Andy Trevino in sales. And Jorge in the finance department was understanding and explained all the details and went that extra mile for me to purchase my vehicle thanks guys i love my new truck!
5 rate
Franky Tafolla 10 Mar 2017
Love the environment, they don't leave you waiting. They actually talk to you unlike other places. Very friendly!
5 rate
Roberto Molina 10 Mar 2017
The salesman was a true professional, never pushy and always polite, they sure made a lasting impression on me, if I buy another car I'm coming here.
5 rate
JuanCarlos Delgadillo 10 Mar 2017
It’s a nice elegant clean agency. Recommendations to employees to be more friendly and attentive to customers. Also, to have cookies or something for the morning coffee.
5 rate
Claudia Patty Magallon 10 Mar 2017
If your in the market for a great deal on a vehicle stop by and visit with Genaro De Anda he provides excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable on his inventory!!
5 rate
Marc Lucio 10 Mar 2017
This is the place to buy your next car. This place is AWESOME. They don't trick you and make you wait for hours to get approved. They are on point. George Fuentes the finance manager is a ROCKSTAR he got my deal within an hour. Got me a lower interest rate with the same bank I applied for at the oth...er big car dealership. My payment was almost $100 less a month. And the car was the exact same one at the exact same price. There is one thing you can always depend on this dealership, it is they are honest and really try to give you the best deal not fill their pockets. Thanks George Fuentes. Show more
5 rate
Jose Antonio Ramirez 10 Mar 2017
Go see Juan Rodriguez, he put me in my 2017 Chevy Spark and it's my first new car.
5 rate
Arnold Sepulveda 10 Mar 2017
Always the BEST service and the BEST deals, as they say REGARDLESS!!
5 rate
George Fuentes 10 Mar 2017
Ask for my twin Jorge Fuentes he is awesome to work with
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.