How Are We Doing?

We believe that we have built a truly great business here at Payne Brownsville, and we want you to help us be even better. The best way that you can do that is to provide us with feedback. We will use this feedback to guide our future business and make it even better than it is today. Even though we strive for perfection in everything that we do, we realize that there is always room for improvement, and we are ready to do whatever it takes to make Payne Brownsville the best place to buy and service vehicles in all of Brownsville, TX.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry Rodriguez 10 Mar 2017
A big "Thank you!" To Ciro Torres at Business Link for taking care of business fleet needs with minimum hassle. Finance was able to negotiate a deal on the go & save me alot of time "$$"
5 rate
Google
Lizett Carr 10 Mar 2017
Great service.. Want to say thank you to Mr. Ruben Basaldua
5 rate
Google
Claudia Ornelas 10 Mar 2017
Love the service here. It’s awesome and the people are amazing!
5 rate
Google
John Hernandez 10 Mar 2017
great place to work at!!! The service here is awesome
5 rate
Google
Dora A. Martinez 10 Mar 2017
Service time was quick, service representative was very nice and attentive.
5 rate
Google
Pedro Magallanes Jr 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco Motors aims to lead in customer satisfaction and retention. They have an awesome sales team that will go above and beyond for you. There service advisors and technicians strive to hear your needs and repair your vehicle right the first time. Friendly people and excellent service. Look ...nowhere else. Take your business to Payne Weslaco Motors. They are best in the business. Show more
5 rate
Jose Murillo 10 Mar 2017
Very cool people very helpful and they try their best to make sure you go home with a new ride thanks to Ernesto naveja for my 2016 Chevy Silverado
5 rate
Jose Luis Meza 10 Mar 2017
Thank you josh Villarreal for the help and having the chance to get on a new vehicle like always thanks for the hot Cheetos Veengasshee
5 rate
Norma Mercado 10 Mar 2017
Absolutely loved customer service!!Joey Barbour is The Man you are lookiing for if you really want a good deal! This guy will make it happen! When other dealers turned us down with no explanation, Joey spoke the truth and made it happen for us! We will definitely come back and get another vehicle wi...th him again! Show more
5 rate
David Huerta 10 Mar 2017
Was given bad news about trading in truck earlier in the week, then get great news that it was possible to trade in my truck without breaking the bank. Thanks to Alejandro Belmares for the help
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.