How Are We Doing?

We believe that we have built a truly great business here at Payne Brownsville, and we want you to help us be even better. The best way that you can do that is to provide us with feedback. We will use this feedback to guide our future business and make it even better than it is today. Even though we strive for perfection in everything that we do, we realize that there is always room for improvement, and we are ready to do whatever it takes to make Payne Brownsville the best place to buy and service vehicles in all of Brownsville, TX.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alejandra Oliva 19 Sep 2018
Thank you, Roger Davila, for helping us buy a 2013 Ford F150. He made us feel like family and provided the best customer service. Would recommend to my family and friends!
5 rate
Google
Sarah R 10 Sep 2018
Thank you so much Roger Davila! You are an amazingly helpful salesman and went above and beyond my expectations! You made purchasing two new vehicles a breeze and I will definitely recommended you to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Ruben Rubalcava 06 Sep 2018
Go to payne and make sure to ask for Luis Garcia! Great and helpful service, always open for questions even after hours and got me the best looking payment i could get. He helped me pick out my first GTI and definitely dont regret it! Gave it to me washed and filled up my tank twice. Go to check pay...ne out dont forget to ask for Luis! Show more
5 rate
Google
Whitney Bealor 10 Apr 2018
We could not be more pleased with our experience at Payne Auto Group. We purchased a vehicle from Payne Brownsville but we live in San Antonio. They answered all of our questions, were extremely responsive, and incredibly kind. They drove the vehicle to us making our car buying experience so seemles...s! Give Hector Cruz a call if you are in the market for a car. He was the most kind car salesman we have ever dealt with. We highly recommend this team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Albert Castillo 01 Oct 2017
Great service. Sales man Luis Garcia was very patient and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Brownsville, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single use...d vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Brownsville including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Brownsville today! Show more
0 rate
Mustafa Ali 10 Mar 2017
I purchased a 2016 corvette from this dealership. The salesman Mark was great and did a fantastic job through out the process. It's only because of Mark who was able to cut me the best deal, I drove 5 hours from Austin to go pick up the Vette. Thanks Mark!
0 rate
Everett Briggs 10 Mar 2017
Sales staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
0 rate
Dondi G 10 Mar 2017
Nice people, great service.
5 rate
Jose Hernandez 10 Mar 2017
Addressed my concerns in a timely manner
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.