How Are We Doing?

We believe that we have built a truly great business here at Payne Brownsville, and we want you to help us be even better. The best way that you can do that is to provide us with feedback. We will use this feedback to guide our future business and make it even better than it is today. Even though we strive for perfection in everything that we do, we realize that there is always room for improvement, and we are ready to do whatever it takes to make Payne Brownsville the best place to buy and service vehicles in all of Brownsville, TX.

Customer Lobby
242 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniela Martinez 24 Apr 2020
Amazing people!! They always tried to make me feel comfortable and make sure that I understand everything on the process of the deal. I highly recommend this place !!
5 rate
Google
Juan Garza 24 Apr 2020
Great buying experience. Great vehicle selection. Great salesperson. Great finance person. Quick and easy deal closing. Will definitely recommend Payne VW to family and friends.
5 rate
Google
margarita sanchez 03 Mar 2020
Guillermo Pérez in Brownsville Payne he is a good Car Sales man. He explained everything on this Vehicle that we got. He help my son and I. He is very attentive to his job. He knows what he’s doing and I do recommend him to my family and to my friends. As a matter fact, I have my sister going an...d a friend from work going to see the vehicles with him. I do give him a Five star. May God continue blessing him.?? Show more
5 rate
Google
nick garcia 30 Apr 2019
Memo is grates sale person! Hi fivethirtyeight.
5 rate
Google
Alejandra Oliva 19 Sep 2018
Thank you, Roger Davila, for helping us buy a 2013 Ford F150. He made us feel like family and provided the best customer service. Would recommend to my family and friends!
5 rate
Google
Sarah R 10 Sep 2018
Thank you so much Roger Davila! You are an amazingly helpful salesman and went above and beyond my expectations! You made purchasing two new vehicles a breeze and I will definitely recommended you to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Ruben Rubalcava 06 Sep 2018
Go to payne and make sure to ask for Luis Garcia! Great and helpful service, always open for questions even after hours and got me the best looking payment i could get. He helped me pick out my first GTI and definitely dont regret it! Gave it to me washed and filled up my tank twice. Go to check pay...ne out dont forget to ask for Luis! Show more
5 rate
Google
Whitney Bealor 10 Apr 2018
We could not be more pleased with our experience at Payne Auto Group. We purchased a vehicle from Payne Brownsville but we live in San Antonio. They answered all of our questions, were extremely responsive, and incredibly kind. They drove the vehicle to us making our car buying experience so seemles...s! Give Hector Cruz a call if you are in the market for a car. He was the most kind car salesman we have ever dealt with. We highly recommend this team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rey Sauceda 31 Jan 2018
Great service Dept.
5 rate
Google
Albert Castillo 01 Oct 2017
Great service. Sales man Luis Garcia was very patient and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.